Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
 
The House has approved Rep. Pyle’s resolution declaring August to be Kidney Cancer Awareness Month in our Commonwealth. He was joined in addressing the House by his good friend from the Democrat-side of the aisle, Tony DeLuca, who is also a cancer survivor.
Megan's Law Web Site 
Keep our communities safe!  House Republicans led the way to enhance public safety by making information about registered sex offenders available to the public through the internet.  Click here to visit Pennsylvania's Megan's Law website.
Get My Email Updates
 
E-mail Address:
Zip Code(5-Digit):
Connect with Jeff...