Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
280 N Pike Rd
Sarver, PA 16055
Tel: 724-353-2223
FAX: 724-353-2221
Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com
Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Pyle honored Alexandra “Zandra” Gasper of Sarver on the House floor with a House Citation memorializing her recent victory at the 2016 American Taekwondo Association’s State Championship in the 11-12 year old Color Belt Division. She took first place in Forms, Sparring and Weapons. Her overall point standing with 11 first place, 3 second place and 3 third place wins (based on overall accumulated points during the 2015-16 tournament season) placed her as the number one competitor in her division. Zandra went on to compete in Northeast United States District Championships and won the national championship in her division. A student at Buffalo Elementary School in the Freeport School District, she attended the House ceremony with her parents, Bob and Angela Gasper, and her sister, Calista. She also served as a guest page for the day while the House conducted legislative business.
Megan's Law Web Site 
Keep our communities safe!  House Republicans led the way to enhance public safety by making information about registered sex offenders available to the public through the internet.  Click here to visit Pennsylvania's Megan's Law website.
Get My Email Updates
 
E-mail Address:
Zip Code(5-Digit):
Connect with Jeff...