Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
 
Second Amendment Rally
Hey everyone! It’s that time again. Every year we hold a rally at the Capitol to support the Second Amendment and our right as free, law-abiding Americans to keep and bear arms in defense of ourselves and our God-given freedoms. As the chairman of the House Second Amendment Caucus, I hope your attendance will signify your support of the 2nd Amendment and our freedom.

This year the rally will be on April 30, at 10 a.m. in the Rotunda. And this year It is more important than ever to show up and have your voices heard. As we know, the Second Amendment is under constant attack from those who oppose freedom and if you have been paying attention to the media, it is under attack like never before.

We know that when law abiding gun owners are motivated to protect our freedom, we can deliver a unified and powerful voice at the ballot box. On April 30, join us in the Rotunda and send a strong message to those who seek to take away the freedom we currently have.