Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle’s Open House Rescheduled for Dec. 16
12/3/2010

Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced that his Ford City District Office Open House scheduled for Tuesday, Dec. 14, has been rescheduled for 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. on Thursday, Dec. 16.

“After I sent the invitation to everybody for the Dec. 14 Open House, I was called back to be in Harrisburg the same day for legislative business, and I didn’t want to waste taxpayer money by sending out an additional, unnecessary mailing,” Pyle said. “I’m sorry to have to reschedule and I didn’t want to inconvenience anyone, but I hope to have a good turnout on Dec. 16.  I am happy to partner with the Alle-Kiski Marine Corps League for its annual Toys for Tots drive, which allows hundreds of local children to receive a toy from Santa that they otherwise might not. Come out and enjoy punch and cookies, and camaraderie.”

Pyle has four legislative offices that serve the residents of the 60th Legislative District:

 

  • 409 Ford Street in Ford City; telephone (724) 763-3222.
  • 208 ½ N. Railroad Avenue in Apollo; telephone (724) 478-1050.
  • 289 Route 85 Highway in Home; telephone (724) 397-2961.
  • 147B East Wing in Harrisburg; telephone (717) 783-5327.

Pyle’s offices can also be reached toll-free at 1-800-287-0614.  Many services and state forms are also available online at JeffPyle.net.

“I look forward to seeing everyone on Dec. 16,” Pyle said. “I want to wish the citizens of the 60th District a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.”

 

Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

(800) 287-0614

Contact:  Tim Eller

House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com

(717) 260-6242
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net

Caucus site:  PAHouseGOP.com

Share |