Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle’s Local Offices to Observe Holiday Hours
12/15/2010

In observance of the Christmas and New Year’s holidays, Rep. Jeff Pyle

(R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced that his Ford City and Apollo offices in Armstrong County, and his Rayne Township office in Indiana County will be closed on Friday, Dec. 24; Monday, Dec. 27; and Friday, Dec. 31.  His offices will resume regular hours on Monday, Jan. 3, 2011.

 

“I believe it’s appropriate to allow my staff to spend time with their families and enjoy the holiday season,” Pyle said.  “I wish the residents of the 60th District a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.  Have a safe and happy holiday season.”

 

Pyle’s district office hours are:

 

  • Ford City office: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Wednesday and Friday; and noon to 7:30 p.m., Thursday.
  • Apollo office: 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., Monday and Tuesday.
  • Rayne Township office: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

The 60th District includes Apollo, Applewold, Ford City, Ford Cliff, Freeport, Kittanning, Manorville, North Apollo, West Kittanning and Worthington boroughs, and Burrell, East Franklin, Kiskiminetas, Kittanning, Manor, North Buffalo, Rayburn, South Bend, South Buffalo, Valley and West Franklin townships in Armstrong County; and Creekside, Ernest and Shelocta boroughs, and Armstrong, Brush Valley, Cherryhill, Green, Rayne and Washington townships in Indiana County.

 

Pyle maintains a legislative website that is accessible anytime by visiting JeffPyle.net.  In addition, Facebook users can follow legislative news from Pyle by logging onto Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle.

 

Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

(800) 287-0614

Contact:  Tim Eller

House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com

(717) 260-6242
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net

Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle

Caucus site:  PAHouseGOP.com

Share |