Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Announces Time Change for Town Hall Meeting in McGrann
4/25/2011

Due to an important meeting taking place in the Armstrong School District, Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) is changing the starting time of his Town Hall Meeting in McGrann to 5 p.m Thursday, April 28 at Manor Township Volunteer Fire Department, 167 Byron St. 

“In order to facilitate my attendance at the Armstrong School District meeting, I needed to change the starting time of my Town Hall Meeting,” said Pyle. “I am looking forward to briefing everyone on state-related issues during the town hall, especially with the number of challenges we are facing as a Commonwealth.” 

Residents in Ford City Borough, Ford Cliff Borough, Manor Township and Manorville Borough are cordially invited to attend.  

State Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District, Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Contact:  Raymond Smith
rsmith@pahousegop.com
717.705.1834
JeffPyle.net
Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle

Share |