Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
District Offices Will be Closed Friday, July 15, Says Pyle
7/12/2011

Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) said today that his district offices located at 289 Route 85 Highway in Home, Rayne Township, and 409 Ford St. in Ford City will be closed Friday, July 15, and will reopen on Monday, July 18. 

“I apologize for the inconvenience that will be caused by my offices being closed on July 15,” Pyle said.  “Please know that my staff and I are committed to providing the best service to the people of the 60th Legislative District.” 

Anyone needing assistance on that day can call the office in Ford City at (724) 763-3222 and Rayne Township at (724) 397-2961.  Please leave a message and staff will return those calls on Monday, July 18. 

State Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District, Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Contact: Raymond Smith
rsmith@pahousegop.com
717.705.1834
JeffPyle.net
Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle

Share |