Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle to Host Senior Expo and Open House - Changes in district office hours noted
9/6/2011
FORD CITY – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) said today that he is co-hosting an annual Senior Expo with Sen. Don White (R-Armstrong/Butler/Clearfield/Indiana/Westmoreland) and Rep. Donna Oberlander (R-Armstrong/Clarion) Wednesday, Sept. 7, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. at St. Mary’s Parish Hall in Kittanning.

In addition, an Open House will be held at his district office located at 289 Route 85 Highway in Home, Rayne Township, Thursday, Sept. 8, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.

“I am cordially inviting residents to these wonderful events and hope that many will attend,” said Pyle. “There will be a number of outstanding vendors at the Senior Expo with a wealth of information on services for our seniors.”

Pyle said the Open House in Rayne Township will also have state-related information available and light refreshments will be served. All residents of the 60th Legislative District in Indiana County are invited.

Due to the events, hours at two districts offices will be altered. The Rayne Township office will be closed Wednesday, Sept. 7, and Friday, Sept. 9. In Ford City, the district office at 409 Ford St. will be closed from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 9, and will be open from noon to 4 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 8.

For more information, please call (724) 763-3222 or toll-free at 1-800-287-0614.


State Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District, Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Contact: Raymond Smith
rsmith@pahousegop.com
717.705.1834
JeffPyle.net
Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |