Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle to Host Town Hall Meetings
10/18/2011
FORD CITY – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced he will be hosting a series of town hall meetings for the constituents in his legislative district in Armstrong and Indiana Counties. These town hall meetings are open for anyone to attend.

“Representative government depends on the representative actively hearing the wishes of the citizenry. I can’t do my job unless I know what everyone wants. I encourage residents to attend one of these meetings,” Pyle said.

The following town halls will be held during the month of November: 

        • Thursday, Nov. 3, for constituents in East Franklin Township, North Buffalo Township 
          and West Kittanning Township at the West Kittanning Fire Hall, 401 Arthur St. 
          Kittanning. The meeting will be held from 6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Please call the district 
          office at 800-287-0614 to RSVP by Oct. 28. 

        • Thursday, Nov. 10, from 6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. for constituents in West Franklin 
          Township and Worthington Borough at Worthington-West Franklin Fire Hall, corner of 
          Cherry and Lenton St. Worthington. Call the district office at 800-287-0614 to RSVP 
          by Nov. 4. 

        • Thursday, Nov. 17, from 6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Burrell Township Fire Hall, 108 
          Cochrans Mill Road, Ford City, for constituents in Kittanning Township and Burrell 
          Township. Please call the district office at 800-287-0614 to RSVP by Nov. 10.

Pyle indicated he will be scheduling additional town halls in the spring throughout the district to be able to hear from every community. For additional information on upcoming events, contact Pyle’s office at 800-287-0614.


State Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District, Pennsylvania House of Representatives
JeffPyle.net
Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Contact: Raymond Smith 
rsmith@pahousegop.com 
717.705.1834
Share |