Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle to Host Open House at Ford City District Office
12/6/2011
FORD CITY – With the holiday season in full swing, Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) is inviting constituents in the 60th Legislative district to an Open House on Thursday, Dec. 8, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. at the district office, located at 409 Ford St. in Ford City.

“It really is the most wonderful time of the year, and I cordially invite residents to an Open House that will feature an update on state government issues. My staff and I will be able to answer questions and provide copies of laws, bills and other state forms. We will have coffee, cookies and punch available.”

In addition, Pyle’s office is serving as collection place for the annual U.S. Marine Corps Toys for Tots campaign through Dec. 8.

“I am looking forward to visiting with residents in the district and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year,” Pyle said.


State Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District, Pennsylvania House of Representatives

JeffPyle.net
Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Contact: Raymond Smith 
rsmith@pahousegop.com 
717.705.1834
Share |