Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Sportsmen’s Family Expo set for May 19
5/3/2012
Ford City–Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong) will join Sen. Don White and Rep. Donna Oberlander (R-Clarion/Armstrong) to co-host their first Sportsmen’s Family Expo from noon to 4 p.m. on Saturday, May 19, at the Pony Farm, home of the Armstrong County Hunting & Fishing Club, 592 Pony Farm Road, Kittanning.

“Armstrong County sportsmen have a proud tradition of cherishing our natural surroundings and the bounty which comes from it,” Pyle said. We are also imbued with a spirit of independence and blessed with neighbors who look out for, and help, one another. This event is designed to bring all those qualities together for our families to enjoy. We plan the make this expo an annual event that residents of Clarion, Armstrong, and Indiana counties will look forward to every year.”

The free event, which will be held rain or shine, will feature exhibitors from local and state agencies along with numerous local sporting groups and businesses. Scheduled activities include an archery demonstration, a rifle shoot, pistol shoots, clay shooting, turkey calling, and an exhibition featuring blood-tracking dogs. Refreshments will be available for purchase.

State Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District, Pennsylvania House of Representatives
Media Contact: Charles Lardner
clardner@pahousegop.com
717.260.6443
Share |