Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle to Host Combined Federal and State Casework Day
1/11/2013
FORD CITY – U.S. Sen. Pat Toomey (R-Pa.) announced today that his staff will hold a casework day at Rep. Jeff Pyle’s (R-Armstrong) Ford City office from 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. on Thursday, Jan 17.

Toomey’s staff will be available to help constituents who are having problems with Social Security, veterans services, IRS issues, federal mortgages and other federal issues. Pyle’s staff will be on hand to assist people with state issues. Constituents are encouraged to bring relevant documents they have received from any federal or state agency regarding the matter for which they are seeking assistance.

“Many people depend on various programs offered through Social Security, the Federal Housing Administration, or Veterans Affairs to make ends meet, and dealing with federal bureaucracy can be intimidating and even frustrating for many people,” Pyle said. “We appreciate Senator Toomey reaching out to Armstrong County residents and letting them know that here in Pennsylvania we cut red tape crosswise not lengthwise, and that they have friends looking out for them.”

Pyle’s Ford City office is located at 409 Ford St. The phone number is 724-763-3222.

Katelyn King, Toomey’s Southwest Pennsylvania regional manager, will be on hand to help area residents throughout the casework day.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
Media Contact: Charles Lardner
717.260.6443
clardner@pahousegop.com
www.JeffPyle.net / www.Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |