Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle to Host Annual Senior Expo
9/16/2013

WHAT:          Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong) will host his annual Senior Expo, offering information for seniors on health care, insurance, nutrition, financial planning, outdoor activities and personal safety.  Health screenings will also be offered.

WHO:            Pyle, Rep. Donna Oberlander (R-Clarion/Armstrong) and Sen. Don White (R-Indiana/Armstrong).

WHEN:          Wednesday, Sept. 18, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

WHERE:        Kittanning Township Volunteer Fire Department Hall, 13126 State Route 422, Kittanning.

Media contact: Nick Ruffner, (717) 260-6258, nruffner@pahousegop.com

Office of State Rep. Jeff Pyle
JeffPyle.net
Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |