Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
House Committees to Discuss Endangered Species Coordination Act
9/16/2013

WHAT:          A joint hearing of the House Game and Fisheries Committee and House Environmental Resources and Energy Committee.  Members of the committee will discuss House Bill 1576, known as the Endangered Species Coordination Act.  The bill, sponsored by Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana), encourages cooperation between state and federal authorities on endangered species listings.  It also establishes an appeals process after a species is listed as endangered by a state agency.

WHO:            Pyle, along with members of the House Environmental Resources and Energy Committee and the House Game and Fisheries Committee.

WHEN:          Tuesday, Sept. 17, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

WHERE:        IUP Northpointe Campus, 167 Northpointe Blvd., Freeport.

Media contact: Nick Ruffner, (717) 260-6258, nruffner@pahousegop.com

Office of State Rep. Jeff Pyle
JeffPyle.net
Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |