Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle to Host Ford Cliff Town Hall Meeting
9/30/2013

HARRISBURG – Residents of the 60th Legislative District are invited to a town hall meeting hosted by Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong).  The meeting is scheduled for Thursday, Oct. 3, from 5:30-7:30 p.m. at the Ford Cliff Volunteer Fire Department Hall, located at 609 Neal Ave. in Ford Cliff.

“Calls are still coming into my district offices about the devastating flooding that hit Armstrong County in August,” Pyle said.  “I invite those with questions about the aftermath, or any other important local or state issue, to attend this meeting.”

Those interested in attending the meeting in Ford Cliff should RSVP by calling Pyle’s Ford City office at (800) 287-0614.

After Thursday’s Ford Cliff meeting, Pyle has one more meeting scheduled this fall.  That meeting is scheduled for Thursday, Oct. 17, at the South Buffalo Township Volunteer Fire Hall in Freeport.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
Media Contact:  Nick Ruffner
717.260.6258
nruffner@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |