Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Announces New Hours at Rayne Township Office
10/29/2013
FORD CITY – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) has announced changes at his district office in Rayne Township. The office will now be open on Wednesdays and Thursdays only and the hours will stay the same, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Appointments will be available at the Rayne Township office on days when the office is closed. Those who wish to schedule an appointment can call Pyle’s office in Ford City at (724) 763-3222.

“This decision will save money in the long run, which can only be good news for people in the 60th District,” Pyle said. “It also maintains full services for people in Rayne Township and the surrounding area.”

Pyle’s Ford City office remains open Monday through Friday. Hours are extended Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Pyle’s office in Apollo is open on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Nick Ruffner
717.260.6258
nruffner@pahousegop.com  
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |