Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Reacts to Gov. Corbett’s Budget Address
2/5/2014
HARRISBURG – Following Gov. Tom Corbett’s budget address to a joint session of the House and Senate, Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) released the following statement:

“As a member of the House Appropriations Committee, I was very interested to hear the governor’s budget proposal and I look forward to examining it in more detail.

“As always, the governor’s address is the start of a long process. It is wise to consider the Governor’s speech is a proposal. In the coming weeks, the House and Senate Appropriations committees will hold hearings to dig deeper into the details of the governor’s plan. I look forward to being part of that process.

“I will work diligently to make sure the Commonwealth has an on-time budget that spends within our means and prioritizes the needs of our state.”

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Nick Ruffner
717.260.6258
nruffner@pahousegop.com  
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |