Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle’s District Offices in Process of Moving
12/3/2014
FORD CITY – State Rep Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler) is currently in the process of moving his Ford City district office from 409 Ford Street to 312 Ford Street. When the remodeling dust settles, the layout of the new office will offer better convenience and comfort for visitors.

“I’ve got major mess going on right now and am not comfortable having people in a space that full of dust and paint. It’s our goal to have everything ready to go for our annual Christmas toy collection effort at our open house on the 17th. Until then, I humbly ask anyone needing my office’s help to call us at 724-763-3222. And don’t forget to come see us on the 17th.”

In addition to the new Ford City office, Pyle also announced his brand new Sarver office (280 North Pike Road) is now open and ready to handle your state-related concerns. The Sarver office phone number is (724) 353-2223.

Services Pyle and his staff provide:

• Notary public
• Driver’s license and vehicle registration applications and renewals
• PACE and PACENET applications for seniors
• Property Tax and Rent Rebate applications
• Voter registration forms and absentee ballot applications;
• State tax forms
• Student aid applications
• Tours of the State Capitol

“I’m excited with the new shape of the 60th,” Pyle said. “My staff and I are excited to meet the needs of our citizens. It was necessary to get an office open for easier access to the solutions people need when encountering problems with the Commonwealth.”

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Charles Lardner
717.260.6443
clardner@pahousegop.com  
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |