Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle and Toomey to Hold Federal Casework Day
4/7/2015
FORD CITY - Constituents seeking help with federal issues can speak directly to a caseworker with U.S. Sen. Pat Toomey’s office in the Ford City and Sarver offices on Friday, April 10. This caseworker will be available in State Rep. Jeff Pyle’s (R-Armstrong/Indiana/Butler) Ford City district office from 9 a.m. to noon, and in the Sarver office from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
 
Toomey’s caseworker can offer assistance with federal government issues such as Social Security, veterans assistance, federal taxes, Medicare and more.
 
“I’m pleased that we have Senator Toomey’s representative for the day to help with our constituents federal issues,” Pyle said. “Constituents count on my staff to do a great job with state-related issues that they have and this is a great opportunity to get their federal issues solved as well.”
 
For additional information, call Pyle’s office at 724-763-3222.
 
Pyle’s Ford City office is located at 312 Ford St, Ford City. His Sarver office is located at 280 North Pike Road, Sarver.
 
Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Charles Lardner
717.260.6443
clardner@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |