Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle, Coal Caucuses, to Hold Public Hearing on EPA Regulations to Kill Coal-Generated Electricity
6/15/2015
WHAT: The House and Senate Coal caucuses, co-chaired by Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-60), Rep. Ted Harhai (D-48), Sen. Gene Yaw (R-23) and Sen. John Wozniak (D-35), will hold a public hearing on the federal government’s proposed rule to regulate carbon emissions from existing sources.

WHO: Anticipated testifiers include John Pippy, CEO of the Pennsylvania Coal Alliance; Eugene Trisko, Counsel to United Mine Workers of America; Vince Brisini, Olympus Power; and Gary Merritt, North Star Generation.

WHEN: Tuesday, June 16, 8:30 a.m.

WHERE: House Majority Caucus Room, Capitol Building, Harrisburg, PA.

LIVE WEBSTREAMING: www.JeffPyle.net


Media contact: Charles Lardner, 717.260.6443, clardner@pahousegop.com
Share |