Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Announces Upcoming Events and Temporary Office Closures
8/25/2015
FORD CITY – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana/Butler) that his district offices in Buffalo Township and Ford City will be closed on Thursday, Aug. 27, Friday, Aug. 28, Monday, Aug. 31, and Tuesday Sept. 1.

The office closures are for a bonfire and marshmallow and hot dog roast at the Buffalo Township District Office Open House, 5 p.m. – 8 p.m. on Aug. 28, and the annual senior expo on Sept. 1, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., at the Kittanning Township Volunteer Fire Department, 13126 Route 422, in Kittanning.

“Our open house in Buffalo Township is going to be done with style,” Pyle said. “Instead of people coming by during the daytime for light refreshments a chat, we are going to kick back and have a bonfire in our yard and have a cookout with neighbors and friends and have a good discussion.”

Pyle urges seniors to attend his annual Senior Expo, which is jointly hosted with Rep. Donna Oberlander (R-Clarion/Armstrong) and Sen. Don White (R-Indiana/Armstrong). The expo will feature information for seniors on health care, insurance, nutrition, financial planning, outdoor activities and personal safety. Health screenings will also be offered.

Pyle’s district offices, located at 280 N Pike Rd., Sarver, and 312 Ford St., Ford City, will resume
regular business hours (9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.) on Wednesday, Sept 2.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact:  Charles Lardner
clardner@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
Share |