Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Ford City Office Closed Due to Plumbing Leak, Pyle Says
10/20/2016
FORD CITY – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana) today announced the emergency closure of his Ford City office on Tuesday, Oct. 25, and Wednesday, Oct. 26, for repairs needed due to leaking pipes.

“I apologize for the inconvenience, but we must close the Ford City office while a plumber fixes the leak,” Pyle said. “Our Sarver office in Butler County will remain open to assist constituents on all matters. We will re-open on Thursday, Oct. 27.”

Constituents and others needing to contact Pyle or his staff on Tuesday or Wednesday should call the Sarver office at (724) 353-2223. Calls to the Ford City office will automatically be forwarded to staff at the Sarver office.

The Sarver office is located at 280 N. Pike Road, and the fax number is (724) 353-2221.

Constituents may also visit JeffPyle.net.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Charles Lardner
717.260.6443
clardner@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle
?
Share |