Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle District Office 2016 Winter Holiday Hours
12/22/2016
HARRISBURG - Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana/Butler) today announced the holiday hours for his district offices.

“My offices are open 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. five days a week to assist constituents and we love seeing and talking to people in the community, but I do like to allow staff time to be with their families and loved ones for the holidays,” Pyle said. “To allow that to happen, we’ll be closing the offices for the holiday season.”

The Ford City office, located at 312 Ford St., and the Sarver office, located at 280 North Pike Road, will be closed on Dec. 26, 27, 30 and Jan.2.

The offices will be open Wednesday, Dec. 28, and Thursday, Dec. 29.

Services Pyle and his staff provide include:

• Notary public.
• Driver’s license and vehicle registration applications and renewals.
• PACE and PACENET applications for seniors.
• Property Tax and Rent Rebate applications.
• Voter registration forms and absentee ballot applications.
• State tax forms.
• Student aid applications.
• Tours of the State Capitol.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
Media Contact: Charles Lardner
717.260.6443
clardner@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle

Share |