Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle’s Sarver Office Has Moved
1/27/2017
SARVER – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana) today announced that his Sarver district office has moved to a new location and is now up and running and ready for business.

“We moved the office to save on costs and to be closer to the shopping district for convenience,” Pyle said. “This way, when folks need to do some shopping they will not have to make an extra trip out of their way to access our services.”

The new address is 612 South Pike Road No. 106, Sarver, PA 16055. The new phone is (724) 295-2200. The new fax is (724) 295-2322.

The old Sarver phone numbers will forward to the new number for six months. The office hours will remain 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Charles Lardner
717.260.6443
clardner@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle

Share |