Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Volunteers Sought for Kittanning Trail, Pyle Says
4/13/2017
HARRISBURG – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana) today announced that Armstrong County is seeking volunteers of all ages to help complete a project along the Armstrong Trail in Kittanning Borough on Saturday, April 22, at 10 a.m.

“The trail project in Kittanning, between Monteith and Colwell streets, links the Richard G. Snyder YMCA campus with the Armstrong County Progressive Workshop, and it is in need of some cleanup and maintenance,” Pyle said. “This would be a great Earth Day project for students to put on a resume or college application, and all volunteers will receive certificates of appreciation from Congressman Mike Kelly, Senator Don White and myself.”

Volunteers will meet on the trail at the corner of Montieth and North Grant. If you arrive late, no problem, just look for the other volunteers on the trail between Montieth and Colwell Streets and join them. If you are able, please bring tools such as gloves, rakes and shovels.

The work on Saturday will consist of the following activities:
  • Clear brush along trail
  • Dig holes for benches and trash receptacles
  • Paint handicapped parking space
If you are interested in volunteering, please RSVP to: slconklin@co.armstrong.pa.us.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Charles Lardner
717.260.6443
clardner@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle


Share |