Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Labor Day Weekend Hours for Pyle’s District and Harrisburg Offices - Local offices to close at noon on Sept. 1
8/31/2017
FORD CITY – In observance of the Labor Day holiday, Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced that his two district offices and his Harrisburg office will close at noon on Friday, Sept. 1, and resume normal office hours on Tuesday, Sept. 4.

“Labor Day is a time for all Americans to reflect upon the hard work each of us does throughout the year to keep this country successful,” Pyle said. “I encourage the residents of the 60th District to enjoy this day with family and friends.”

The Ford City office is located at 312 Ford St., and the Sarver office is located at 612 South Pike Road #106.

“I apologize for the inconvenience that will be caused by these offices being closed during this time period,” Pyle said. “Please know that my staff and I are committed to providing the best service to the people of the 60th Legislative District.”

Pyle’s internet office can be accessed anytime day or night by visiting JeffPyle.net. There, residents can download state forms, link to state agencies or send Pyle an email from the comfort of home.

Services Pyle and his staff provide include:

• Notary public.
• Driver’s license and vehicle registration applications and renewals.
• PACE and PACENET applications for seniors.
• Property Tax and Rent Rebate applications.
• Voter registration forms and absentee ballot applications.
• State tax forms.
• Student aid applications.
• Tours of the State Capitol.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
Media Contact: Charles Lardner
717.260.6443
clardner@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle



Share |