Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle to Host Annual Senior Expo
8/23/2018
FORD CITY – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana), along with Rep. Donna Oberlander (R-Armstrong/Clarion/Forest) and Sen. Don White (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana/Westmoreland), will be hosting their annual Armstrong County Senior Expo and encourage all senior residents to attend. This event will take place on Tuesday, Aug. 28, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., at the Kittanning Township Volunteer Fire Department (13126 State Route 422, Kittanning).

“The Senior Expo has grown every year. I’m encouraging all of our area's seniors to attend for the Expo’s great variety of vendors,” stated Pyle.

During this event, information will be provided to attendees regarding the following services: health care, insurance, nutrition and exercise, fire safety, financial planning, government savings, personal safety and health screenings. Door prizes and free refreshments will be offered!

“The best part about this Senior Expo is that seniors can find out about a variety of programs and services all under one roof and can ask questions directly of program representatives,” said Oberlander.

Anyone with questions or concerns should call White’s district office at 724-543-3026 or toll free at 1-866-366-9448.

“Senior citizens are not the only people who can benefit from this Expo,” said White. “In today’s world, many families are taking care of elderly parents or relatives. The Senior Expo can help them find out what programs are available to help them and their family in the important role of caregiver.”

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Abby Krueger
717.260.6617
akrueger@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net / Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle


Share |