Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle to Host Annual Legislative Open House at His Sarver District Office
12/5/2018
WHAT: Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana) is hosting his Annual Legislative Open House at his Sarver district office. The open house gives the public a great opportunity to meet Pyle and his district office staff and receive information about the state-related services he can provide for them.

WHO: Rep. Pyle, local residents and their families.

WHEN: Thursday, Dec. 6, from 5-7 p.m.

WHERE: Sarver district office, 612 S. Pike Road #106, Sarver.

Media contact: Abby Krueger, 717.260.6617, akrueger@pahousegop.com
Share |