Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Announces Holiday District Office Hours
12/13/2018
FORD CITY – Rep. Jeff Pyle’s (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana) district office hours will temporarily change due to the upcoming holidays. Both the Ford City and Sarver district offices will be closed Dec. 24-27, and Dec. 31. The Ford City district office will be open from 9 a.m. to noon on Friday, Dec. 28, for any urgent matters.

“As Christmas and New Year’s approach, I want to wish everyone a happy and safe holiday with their families and friends.”

Pyle’s district offices will resume normal hours of operation on Tuesday, Jan. 1, at 9 a.m.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Abby Krueger
717.260.6617
akrueger@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net




Share |