Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Named Chairman of the House Liquor Control Committee
1/3/2019
HARRISBURG – Entering his 14th year representing residents of the 60th Legislative District, Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana) will be taking the lead as majority chairman of the House Liquor Control Committee for the 2019-20 Legislative Session. Pyle previously served in a similar capacity with the House Gaming Oversight Committee.

“We’ve recently seen local interest purchase Iron City Brewing and a growth in the industry of micro-breweries and micro-wineries,” said Pyle. “I hope to make Pennsylvania a better environment for these local businesses to grow.”

The Liquor Control Committee is responsible for issues relating to the administration of alcoholic beverage licenses and the sale and distribution of alcoholic beverages.

“My goal is to increase consumer friendliness and try to feature more local products,” Pyle concluded.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Abby Krueger
717.260.6617
akrueger@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net



Share |