Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Announces $470,000 in Infrastructure Funding for West Kittanning Borough
2/1/2019
HARRISBURG – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana) announced today that $470,000 has been awarded to West Kittanning Borough for local storm sewer repairs.

“Pennsylvania has seen heavy rainfall over the past year, which has caused roadway damage and appearances of sinkholes,” said Jeff. “This funding is absolutely necessary for preventing storm sewers from creating future hazards for borough residents.”

The $470,000 loan will allow West Kittanning Borough to replace 1,440 feet of existing storm sewers along Pine Hill Road. The project will address the safety hazards associated with storm water flows causing sinkholes and roadway hazards.

The funding was awarded by the Pennsylvania Infrastructure Investment Authority.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Abby Krueger
717.260.6617
akrueger@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net



Share |