Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle, Liquor Control Committee to Hold Voting Meeting Monday, March 11
3/8/2019
WHAT: Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana), chairman of the House Liquor Control Committee, announced that the committee will hold a voting meeting. The bills being voted upon include:

House Bill 131 (Rep. Barry Jozwiak, R-Berks): Updates state liquor code definition of “alcoholic cider” to match federal definition.
House Bill 325 (Rep. Daniel Deasy, D-Allegheny): Establishes the “Pennsylvania Distilled Spirits Industry Promotion Board.”
House Bill 327 (Rep. Perry Warren, D-Bucks): Modifies language in law allowing municipalities to hold a referendum to allow the sale of liquor.
House Bill 561 (Rep. Sheryl Delozier, R-Cumberland): Allows minors to perform music in a licensed establishment so long as the minor is not compensated and is supervised by a parent or guardian.

WHO: Pyle, members of the committee, bill sponsors.

WHEN: Monday, March 11, at 10 a.m.

WHERE: Room 205 Ryan Office Building.

LIVE WEBSTREAMING: The committee meeting will be live-streamed on Pyle’s website JeffPyle.net beginning at 10 a.m.

Media contact: Abby Krueger, 717.260.6617, akrueger@pahousegop.com



Share |