Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Issues Statement on Recent Concerns Over Worthington Billboard
3/26/2019
ARMSTRONG – Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Butler/Indiana) released the below statement regarding the recent Worthington billboard concerns:

“To the residents who have been calling my office regarding the distasteful and divisive messages appearing on the billboard in Worthington off of Route 422, I want you to know that I completely disapprove of this hurtful hate speech.

“What we know so far is that this digital billboard is owned by a private individual who signed a two-year lease with the Worthington West Franklin Fire Department, who rent the land where the billboard is located. This individual has threatened to sue the fire department should it try and break the lease.

“My office and I continue to work with and speak to officials concerning this matter and are working to find a solution to this incredibly troubling issue.”

To view Pyle’s video comments, please click the link.

Representative Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Abby Krueger
717.260.6617
akrueger@pahousegop.com
JeffPyle.net
Share |