Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
Ford City
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff),
Marissa DeLorenzo,

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh,
Marcia Fox

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, 
The Honorable Jeff Pyle,
Pyle’s Offices to be Closed During Christmas and New Year’s Holidays
In observance of the Christmas and New Year’s holidays, Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced the following operating schedule for his district and Harrisburg offices.
The Ford City office, located at 409 Ford St., will be closed Monday, Dec. 21, through Tuesday, Dec. 29, Thursday, Dec. 31, and Friday, Jan. 1, 2010. The office will be open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 30, and will return to normal business hours beginning Monday, Jan. 4, 2010.
The Apollo office, located at 208 ½ N. Railroad Ave. and the Rayne Township office, located at 289 Route 85 Highway in Home, will be closed Monday, Dec. 21, through Friday, Jan. 1, 2010, and will resume normal hours on Monday, Jan. 4, 2010.
His Harrisburg office will be closed Tuesday, Dec. 22, through Friday, Jan. 1, 2010, and will resume regular hours on Monday, Jan. 4, 2010.
“I believe it is appropriate to close my offices during this time to allow my staff to spend time with their families and enjoy the true meaning of the holiday season,” Pyle said. “I wish the residents of the 60th District a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Have a safe and happy holiday season.”
The 60th District includes the boroughs of Apollo, Applewold, Ford City, Ford Cliff, Freeport, Kittanning, Manorville, North Apollo, West Kittanning and Worthington, and the townships of Burrell, East Franklin, Kiskiminetas, Kittanning, Manor, North Buffalo, Rayburn, South Bend, South Buffalo, Valley and West Franklin in Armstrong County; and the boroughs of Creekside, Ernest and Shelocta, and the townships of Armstrong, Brush Valley, Cherryhill, Green, Rayne and Washington in Indiana County.
Pyle’s Web site is accessible anytime, day or night, at
Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
(717) 260-6242
Member site:
Caucus site: