Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Issues Statement on Removal of Deer Mound in Armstrong County
11/18/2009
Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today issued the following statement regarding the dead deer mound on a contractor’s property in Armstrong County. The mound has been removed by the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT).
 
“Just before 9 a.m. this morning I received a telephone call from PennDOT District 10’s Executive Joe Dubovi informing me that Mr. Good had granted permission to the department to enter his property and remove two tandems of deer. They then limed the site and his driveway. The removal went without incident and was done with a front loader in less than an hour.
 
“The total turnaround time from when I learned of this problem to PennDOT’s quick action to preserve public health was less than 24 hours. I’d like to commend PennDOT Secretary Allen Biehler and Bubovi for their quick response.
 
“Much media interest has been paid to this story, and I am pleased to inform everyone of the successful culmination of this issue. Again, I extend a thank you to PennDOT for recognizing the importance of this to the people of North Buffalo Township and Armstrong County.”
 
Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com
(717) 260-6242
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net
Caucus site: PAHouseGOP.com