Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle to Host Town Hall Meeting on March 26
3/20/2009
Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced that he will be hosting a town hall meeting for the residents of South Buffalo Township and Freeport Borough from 6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. on Thursday, March 26, at the South Buffalo Volunteer Fire Department.         
 
“The residents from this area of the district are invited to come out and share their thoughts and concerns with me,” Pyle said. “I enjoy listening to people, helping solve problems and sharing with my constituents what the Legislature is working on in Harrisburg.”
 
Pyle noted that topics to be discussed include the federal economic stimulus plan, the 2009-10 state budget and issues of interest to area residents.          
 
In addition, he is currently scheduling future town hall meetings throughout the district to be able to hear from every community.      
 
“I believe that effective communication is best achieved in small group gatherings,” Pyle said. “This way I will be able to address many individual concerns.”      
 
For additional information about the town hall meeting, contact Pyle’s office at 800-287-0614.
 
Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com
(717) 260-6242
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net
Caucus site: PAHouseGOP.com