Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Takes Oath of Office, Begins Third Term in General Assembly
1/6/2009
Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana), who represents the residents of the 60th District, today took the oath of office to officially begin his third term in the state House of Representatives.
 
“I am honored and humbled to have once again been entrusted to ensure our voice is heard in Harrisburg,” Pyle said. “Not only am I proud to serve my citizens, but I love where we live. I remain committed to do whatever it takes to improve our quality of life in Armstrong and Indiana Counties.”
 
The 60th Legislative District includes portions of Armstrong and Indiana counties. The municipalities in Armstrong County include the townships of Burrell, East Franklin, Kiskiminetas, Kittanning, Manor, North Buffalo, Rayburn, South Bend, South Buffalo, Valley and West Franklin; and the boroughs of Apollo, Applewold, Ford City, Ford Cliff, Freeport, Kittanning, Manorville, North Apollo, West Kittanning and Worthington. In Indiana County, Pyle’s district includes the townships of Armstrong, Rayne and Washington; and the boroughs of Creekside, Ernest and Shelocta.
 
To better serve the residents of the 60th District, Pyle maintains three offices throughout the district and one in Harrisburg: 
  • 409 Ford Street in Ford City; telephone (724) 763-3222.
  • 208 ½ N. Railroad Avenue in Apollo; telephone (724) 478-1050.
  • 289 Route 85 Highway in Home; telephone (724) 397-2961.
  • 147B East Wing in Harrisburg; telephone (717) 783-5327. 
His offices can also be reached toll free at 1-800-287-0614.
 
Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com
(717) 260-6242
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net
Caucus site: PAHouseGOP.com