Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle's Offices to be Closed Five Days in November
10/30/2008

Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced that his district and Harrisburg offices will be closed five days during the month of November.

The dates are Monday, Nov. 3; Tuesday, Nov. 4; Tuesday, Nov. 11, in observance of Veterans Day; Thursday, Nov. 27 and Friday, Nov. 28, for the Thanksgiving holiday.
           
“I want to thank all the veterans for their past and current service defending our Nation,” Pyle said. “I also want to wish everyone a safe and happy Thanksgiving.”                    
 
Pyle has four legislative offices that serve the residents of the 60th Legislative District: 
  •  409 Ford Street in Ford City; telephone (724) 763-3222.
  •  208 ½ N. Railroad Avenue in Apollo; telephone (724) 478-1050.
  •  289 Route 85 Highway in Home; telephone (724) 397-2961.
  •  147B East Wing in Harrisburg; telephone (717) 783-5327. 
Pyle’s offices can also be reached toll-free at 1-800-287-0614. Many services and state forms are also available online at JeffPyle.net.
 
Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com
(717) 260-6242
Member site: JeffPyle.net
Caucus site: PAHouseGOP.com