Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
Ford City
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff),
Marissa DeLorenzo,

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh,
Marcia Fox

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, 
The Honorable Jeff Pyle,
Pyle's Rayne Township Office to Temporarily Reduce Hours
Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced that his Rayne Township office, located at 289 Route 85 Highway in Home, will operate on reduced hours from Nov. 3 to Dec. 12 for training of new staff.
“Recently, I hired new personnel to serve the constituents of the 60th District,” Pyle said. “In order for them to get up to speed on the services offered in my offices, it is necessary for me to reduce the hours of this office to properly train them on legislative procedures.”
Pyle noted that during this time period, the Rayne Township office will be open from
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Tuesdays and Thursdays.
The Rayne Township office will resume normal operating hours of 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday, on Dec. 15.      
Pyle also has three additional offices that serve the 60th District: 
  • 409 Ford Street, Ford City, telephone 724-463-3222.
  • 208 ½ Railroad Street, Apollo, telephone 724-478-1050.
  • 147B East Wing, Harrisburg, telephone 717-783-5327. 
His offices can also be reached toll free at 1-800-287-0614, or via his Web site at
“I apologize for any inconvenience this may cause,” Pyle said. “But rest assured, my staff will be prepared to exceed the expectations that many of my constituents have been accustomed.”
Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
(717) 260-6242
Member site:
Caucus site: