Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
Ford City
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff),
Marissa DeLorenzo,

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh,
Marcia Fox

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, 
The Honorable Jeff Pyle,
Indiana County Legislative Delegation Announces $31,000 Recycling Grant

The Indiana County state legislative delegation today announced the county is slated to receive a Recycling Coordinator Grant from the Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection (DEP) totaling $31,213.

The delegation includes Sen. Don White (R-41) and Reps. Sam Smith (R-66), Dave Reed (R-62) and Jeff Pyle (R-60). The grant will be used to reimburse 50 percent of the county recycling coordinator’s salary and expenses. 
 “We all understand the importance of recycling,” the lawmakers said. “What we need to remember is that these programs cost money. State grants, like this one, help ensure that local governments can continue to implement and maintain successful recycling programs.”
The grant was awarded under the County Recycling Coordinator Grant Program of Act 101 of 1988, also known as the Municipal Waste Planning, Recycling and Waste Reduction Act.

For additional information on recycling, municipal waste planning and waste reduction, visit the DEP Web site at


Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
(717) 260-6242
Member site:
Caucus site: