Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Recognizes Service of Armstrong County Official
11/14/2007
On the House floor, Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today recognized the service of Armstrong County Register of Wills, Recorder of Deeds and Clerk of Courts, Beverly Casella who will be retiring at the end of the year after more than 51 years of service.
 
“Ms. Casella has provided a tremendous service to Armstrong County and she is truly going to be missed,” Pyle said.
 
Pyle noted that Casella began her career in the recorder’s office in 1956 and was promoted to various positions until her election in 1989. 
 
Casella was instrumental in instituting a program that started in 2000 to transfer deeds, wills, marriage licenses and other documents, which date back to 1805, onto computer.
 
“I want to thank Beverly for service to the county and its residents,” Pyle said. “She was a dedicated public servant, who worked tirelessly serving Armstrong County.”
 

Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com
(717) 260-6242
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net
Caucus site: PAHouseGOP.com