Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Presents Grant to Rayne Township
8/3/2007
Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today assisted Rayne Township officials in installing a new street sign at the intersection of Route 85 and Dogwood Circle. 
 
Through the Department of Community and Economic Development, Pyle secured a $5,000 grant to help the township fulfill the requirements of the 911 emergency response system, which requires that rural municipalities assign names to every road to ensure emergency responders are able to respond to a residents call quickly. 
 
“Rural delivery routes have always been a problem when it came to emergency management personnel responding to a call for help,” Pyle said. “By naming every road throughout the township, residents can be assured that when they call 911, help will arrive quickly.”
 
Pyle was assisted by Rayne Township Supervisors Tony Mano and Joe Lavan in installing the new sign.
 
“I am always happy to give back to my district in any way possible,” Pyle said.
 
Editors Note: Please consider using the following caption with the attached photo.
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com
(717) 260-6242
Member site: JeffPyle.net
Caucus site: PAHouseGOP.com
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
August 3, 2007