Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Announces Committee Assignments
2/8/2007
With many constituents employed in the natural resources and power generation industries, State Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong and Indiana Counties) today touted his continued service on the Environmental Resources and Energy Committee. 
 
Pyle’s additional committee assignments for the 2007-2008 Legislative Session are first-time appointments to the Transportation Committee, where he was appointed Secretary, and the Labor Relations and Liquor Control committees.
 
“For the people of Armstrong and Indiana Counties, a place on the Environmental Resources and Energy Committee is important because so much depends on the jobs connected to our mineral resource and power generation industries,” Pyle said. “I feel better being able to keep close tabs on the legislation that affects so many jobs here at home.”
 
“Improving the condition of our roads and bridges is absolutely essential,” Pyle said. “That’s why I’m especially interested in the transportation assignment, as so much of our district’s future depends on a well-maintained infrastructure.”
 
Pyle noted that repairing the Lobaugh Bridge in Freeport and replacing the bridge connecting Kittanning and the west side of the river and many, many others, made getting on this committee very important to him.
 
Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Kirk Atwood, Chief of Staff
724-763-3222
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net
Caucus site: PAHouseGOP.com