Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle's Offices to be Closed in Observance of Martin Luther King Holiday
1/10/2007

State Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) announced that his three district offices will be closed on Monday, Jan. 15 in observance of the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday. 

All office locations will resume normal operation on Tuesday, Jan. 16. Office hours and locations are as follows: 

  • 409 Ford St. in Ford City, telephone: (724) 763-3222 or toll-free at 1-800-287-0614. This office is open Monday through Wednesday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Thursday, noon until 7:30 p.m.; and Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • 208 1/2 N. Railroad Ave. in Apollo, telephone: (724) 478-1050. This office is open Mondays and Tuesdays from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
  • 289 Route 85 Highway in Home, Rayne Township, telephone: (724) 397-2961. This office is open Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

For services available to constituents and updated information on events in the district and in Harrisburg, please stop by or call one of Pyle’s three district office locations or visit his Web site at JeffPyle.net. 

Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

(800) 287-0614
Contact:  Shonna Clark
House Republican Public Relations
(717) 772-3632
Member site: 
www.JeffPyle.net
Caucus site:  www.PAHouseGOP.com