Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle's District and Harrisburg Offices to be Closed on Labor Day
8/28/2009
In observance of the Labor Day holiday, Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced that his three district offices and his Harrisburg office will be closed on Monday, Sept. 7.
 
Pyle’s offices will resume normal office hours on Tuesday, Sept. 8.
 
“Labor Day is a time for all Americans to reflect upon the hard work each of us does throughout the year to keep this country successful,” Pyle said. “I encourage the residents of the 60th District to enjoy this day with family and friends.”
 
In addition, for Pyle’s staff to undergo training in Harrisburg, the Ford City and Rayne Township offices will be closing at 2 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 14, and will reopen at 11 a.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 16.
 
“I apologize for the inconvenience that will be caused by these offices being closed during this time period,” Pyle said. “Please know that my staff and I are committed to providing the best service to the people of the 60th Legislative District.”
 
Pyle’s Internet office can be accessed anytime day or night by visiting JeffPyle.net. There, residents can download state forms, link to state agencies or send Pyle an e-mail from the comfort of home.
 
Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
(800) 287-0614
Contact: Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com
(717) 260-6242
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net
Caucus site: PAHouseGOP.com