Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle Issues Statement on Passing of Congressman Murtha
2/8/2010

Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today issued the following statement after learning of the passing of Congressman John Murtha (D-12).

 

“I am deeply saddened to learn of the passing of Congressman John Murtha.  He served our people faithfully and capably for many, many years.  I have worked with him on a number of projects and always appreciated his assistance.  Despite the level to which he rose and the respect he commanded, he never bought into it.  He was just ‘Jack.’  We are lessened by his passing.”

 

Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

(800) 287-0614

Contact:  Tim Eller

House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com

(717) 260-6242
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net

Caucus site:  PAHouseGOP.com