Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
Pyle’s Oct. 14 Town Hall Meeting Postponed
10/12/2010

State House to reconvene in Harrisburg 

Due to the possibility of the state House returning to session later this week, Rep. Jeff Pyle (R-Armstrong/Indiana) today announced that the town hall meeting scheduled for Thursday, Oct. 14, at Kittanning Borough Volunteer Fire Department No. 6 has been canceled and will be rescheduled for a later date. 

“I apologize to the residents of the 60th District for canceling this event,” Pyle said.  “With the House possibly returning to session later this week, I want to ensure everyone had sufficient notice about this change in plans.” 

He noted that legislative leaders recently notified members that the House may return to session this Thursday and Friday to vote on legislation currently under consideration in the Senate. 

Throughout the year, Pyle hosts town hall meetings across the district to provide an update on issues under consideration in the General Assembly and offer residents the opportunity to question their elected officials.  The Kittanning meeting would have been his 15th of the year.  

“It’s important to hear what the district wants so I can vote accordingly,” Pyle said.  “If anyone is in need of assistance, my staff and I are willing to help in any way that we can.”   

Pyle has four legislative offices that serve the residents of the 60th Legislative District: 

  • 409 Ford Street in Ford City; telephone 724-763-3222.
  • 208 ½ N. Railroad Avenue in Apollo; telephone 724-478-1050.
  • 289 Route 85 Highway in Home; telephone 724-397-2961.
  • 147B East Wing in Harrisburg; telephone 717-783-5327 

Pyle’s offices can also be reached toll-free at 1-800-287-0614.  Many services and state forms are also available online at JeffPyle.net

Rep. Jeff Pyle
60th District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

(800) 287-0614
Contact:  Tim Eller
House Republican Public Relations
teller@pahousegop.com
(717) 260-6242
Member site: 
JeffPyle.net
Caucus site:  PAHouseGOP.com

Share |