Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
Ford City
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff),
Marissa DeLorenzo,

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh,
Marcia Fox

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, 
The Honorable Jeff Pyle,

Rep. Jeff Pyle
State Representative
60th Legislative District (Armstrong County, Indiana County and Butler County)

The 60th Legislative District has an energetic, respected conservative voice in the Pennsylvania House of Representatives: Jeff Pyle. Born and raised in the district he now represents, Jeff brings proven leadership and innovation to the Legislature, as well as a solid commitment to speaking out for the values embodied in the citizens of Armstrong, Indiana, and Butler counties.

Learn more on his Facebook page.

For the 2019-20 legislative session, Jeff serves as the House Majority Chairman of the Liquor Control Committee. He continues his service on the Environmental Resources and Energy Committee.

As a prominent voice for the economy and way of life in western Pennsylvania, Jeff is the majority chairman of the House Coal Caucus and of the House 2nd Amendment Caucus. He formerly served as Majority Chairman of the House Sportsmen’s Caucus and he maintains active roles in the Oil and Gas, Steel, Pro-Life, Firemen’s and Cancer caucuses. He is also a longstanding member of Civil Air Patrol’s Pennsylvania Wing Legislative Squadron

An ardent supporter of the 60th District’s many volunteer fire halls and entrepreneurs, Jeff was named the 2010 Legislator of the Year by the Western Pennsylvania Firemen’s Association, and a “Guardian of Small Business” for his 100-percent voting record on behalf of small business owners in the 2013-14 session.

Highly active throughout his legislative career, Jeff served on the Appropriations, Environmental Resources and Energy, Judiciary and Transportation committees. On the Appropriations Committee, he was named as the secretary of the committee and served on both the subcommittee on Economic Impact & Infrastructure and the subcommittee on Health and Human Services.

He was also appointed to the Judiciary Subcommittee on Crime and Corrections. He chaired the Task Force on Drugs and Law Enforcement, developing and reporting out eight bills that became law. His work on the Transportation committee was instrumental in renovating a many failing bridges in Armstrong and Indiana Counties, such as the Freeport Bridge on Route 356. He continues to advocate vigorously for local transportation safety improvements and repairs.

Stay Informed
Sign up to receive occasional updates from me. 

Sign up here