Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
 
Sarver Office
280 N Pike Rd
Sarver, PA 16055
Tel: 724-353-2223
FAX: 724-353-2221
Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Carolyn Bowser, Cbowser@pahousegop.com
   
Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com

Thank you for visiting my online office. Please fill out the form below to contact me on any state-related issue.  Or, if you prefer, refer to my office information below to call or visit me.  My staff and I are happy to help.

E-mail: jpyle@pahousegop.com

Facebook: Facebook.com/RepJeffPyle

District Offices
312 Ford Street
Ford City, PA 16226
Phone: (724) 763-3222
Fax: (724) 763-9788
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
Staff: Abigail Major and Zachary Reigh
 
 
View Larger Map 

  
280 N. Pike Road
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: 724-353-2223
Fax: 724-353-2221
Staff: Richie Farah and Carolyn Bowser



View Larger Map

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
TTY: 855-282-0614
Staff: Erica Godsey
 

All fields marked with an * are required
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Date Of Birth:
Home Phone:*
Email Address:*
Address:*
City:*
County:
State:*
Zip Code(5-Digit):*
I'd Like to See Action Taken On:
Other:
Type the code from the image