Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
Marcia Fox Mfox@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
 
PA Databreach notification letter
Some of you may have received a letter from a credit agency called MyIDCare (sample posted below). While the PA Departments of Education and Administration have done previous outreach on this issue, some folks are contacting their lawmaker to ask if the letter is a scam. I have been advised that the letter is legitimate.

The letter references a security incident that occurred back on February 22nd. This brief security incident may have potentially compromised personal information of professional school staff in the Teacher Information Management System. The exposure was the result of human error by an employee in the Office of Administration; no hacking occurred. There is no evidence that any information has been accessed or used for fraudulent or inappropriate purposes. If an individual received a letter from MyIDCare, they are eligible for 12 months of credit monitoring, free of charge.