Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Marissa DeLorenzo, Mdelorenzo@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
 
District Links

 Counties
 Armstrong County
 Butler County

 
Indiana County 
  
Municipalities
Applewold
Bethel Twp
Blacklick Twp
Boggs Twp
Buffalo Twp
Burrell Twp
Cadogan Twp
Conemaugh Twp
East Franklin Twp
Freeport
Ford City
Ford Cliff
Gilpin Twp
Kiskiminetas Twp
Kittanning
Kittanning Twp
Manor Twp
Manorville
North Apollo
North Buffalo Twp
Rayburn Twp
South Bend Twp
South Buffalo Twp
Valley Twp
West Franklin Twp
West Kittanning
Winfield Twp
Worthington
Young Twp

 
School Districts
 Apollo-Ridge School District
 
Armstrong School District 
 Blairsville-Saltsburg
 Freeport Area School District 
 Leechburg Area School District
 South Butler County School District