Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
Ford City
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff),
Marissa DeLorenzo,

Hours: Mon- Wed and Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Thurs. 12 pm - 7 pm.

Sarver Office
612 South Pike Road #106
Sarver, PA 16055
Phone: (724) 295-2200
Fax: (724) 295-2322  

Staff: Zachary Reigh,
Marcia Fox

Hours: Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.    

Capitol Office
216 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, 
The Honorable Jeff Pyle,
District Links

 Armstrong County
 Butler County

Indiana County 
Bethel Twp
Blacklick Twp
Boggs Twp
Buffalo Twp
Burrell Twp
Cadogan Twp
Conemaugh Twp
East Franklin Twp
Ford City
Ford Cliff
Gilpin Twp
Kiskiminetas Twp
Kittanning Twp
Manor Twp
North Apollo
North Buffalo Twp
Rayburn Twp
South Bend Twp
South Buffalo Twp
Valley Twp
West Franklin Twp
West Kittanning
Winfield Twp
Young Twp

School Districts
 Apollo-Ridge School District
Armstrong School District 
 Freeport Area School District 
 Leechburg Area School District
 South Butler County School District